hey there

It has been such a long time since I’ve posted!

College life and new friends have definitely kept me busy these past months.

However, come the New Year, I hope to begin posting again more frequently. I’m not sure what I’ll post yet, but going through these months at college has made me realize I needΒ something creative to do, and so I decided I am going to try and pick this blogging thing up again.

I hope to keep up with this regualarly, more for myself than anyone else but I hope that you will enjoy reading my thoughts in the coming year.

With love,

Sydney

 

Leave a Reply

